Learn the PIANO
50x faster

I offer you a FREE course. To which email should I send the video?

No advertising. GDPR compliance

PLAYING PIANO RIGHT NOW

WITHOUT MUSIC THEORY - 12 SELF-TAUGHT SHORTCUTS

In music, we consider that it is the emotions which animate us, bring alive the melody, the chords, and all the energy which surrounds us. Because we are not robots who repeat, note by note, academic codes inscribed on a score. We live in things that we do not consciously understand, feelings, vibrations, desires, which motivate us to love and play the piano.

Contrary to what you may have been led to believe, anyone can learn and play the piano, easily. It is not about dexterity, music theory, memory or understanding as such, but simply method (pedagogy). Many people are self-taught, and have never learned music academically. And yet, they play the piano, they learned quickly and realized this dream of knowing how to play with pleasure.

Convincing that such a fulfilling thing about playing the piano is possible thanks to this new Piano'hack method, in a world where we have been taught to believe only in classical and conventional methods, proves complicated for our Western minds , often very airtight. But it is not. You can play the piano perfectly by learning 50 times faster, without music theory, thanks to 12 shortcut techniques.

Learn more

In music, we consider that it is the emotions which animate us, bring alive the melody, the chords, and all the energy which surrounds us. Because we are not robots who repeat, note by note, academic codes inscribed on a score. We live in things that we do not consciously understand, feelings, vibrations, desires, which motivate us to love and play the piano.

Contrary to what you may have been led to believe, anyone can learn and play the piano, easily. It is not about dexterity, music theory, memory or understanding as such, but simply method (pedagogy). Many people are self-taught, and have never learned music academically. And yet, they play the piano, they learned quickly and realized this dream of knowing how to play with pleasure.

Convincing that such a fulfilling thing about playing the piano is possible thanks to this new Piano'hack method, in a world where we have been taught to believe only in classical and conventional methods, proves complicated for our Western minds , often very airtight. But it is not. You can play the piano perfectly by learning 50 times faster, without music theory, thanks to 12 shortcut techniques.

Learn more

Se lancer sur internet




autorepondeur

Samuel is not a virtuoso pianist, nor experienced in the academic methods of classical music. But he likes to share and show that there are other ways, "alternative shortcuts" and self-taught to learn faster, and above all, to have fun.

He is the author of several books on self-improvement, recognized trainer and speaker, composer of ten albums, notably for famous Asian artists. Samuel collaborates with Marc Vella, the famous nomad pianist, godfather of his method. His best known pieces are "Une Rivière coule en toi (River Flows in You -1999)"; Some emotive notes (2001); Embrasse la pluie (2001). He published the album "Some emotive notes" in 2014, "Jazz injection (from Disney)" in 2015 and "Dissønance" which he inaugurated during a concert-conference in Montreal (Canada) in 2019. Love and sharing around Resonances and Dissonances to "Re-tune your body" and positively transform our inner world, such is the message that Samuel makes us feel through his public interventions and his training.

LIMITED OFFER EXPIRES SOON

GET STARTED

Piano'hack JAZZ

£ 499 258 £
  • JAZZ VERSION
  • 12 LESSONS 100% Videos
  • Supports PDF
  • 10 Vidéos Bonus d'Accords
  • Prix unique. Paiement en 2X.
START NOW

PIANO'HACK STANDARD

£ 599 284 £
  • THE COMPLETE METHOD
  • 12 LESSONS 100% Videos
  • PDF media
  • 8 Bonus Courses
  • Unique price. Payment in 2X.
START NOW !

2 Packs STANDARD+JAZZ

398 £
  • FULL PACK
  • £ 144 DISCOUNT
  • All Video Courses
  • All Bonuses
  • Unique price. Payment in 2X.
START NOW

Apprendre le PIANO
50x plus vite

Je vous offre un cours GRATUIT. A quelle Email dois-je envoyer la vidéo ?

Aucune publicité. Conformité RGPD

JOUER SANS SOLFÈGE TOUT DE SUITE

12 RACCOURCIS AUTODIDACTES POUR 1000 COMBINAISONS

En musique, on considère que ce sont les émotions qui nous animent, rendent vivants la mélodie, les accords, et toute l'énergie qui nous entoure. Car nous ne sommes pas robots qui répètent, note à note, des codes académiques inscrits sur une partition. Des choses que nous ne comprenons pas consciemment nous habitent, des ressentis, des vibrations, des désirs, qui nous motivent à aimer et jouer du piano.

Contrairement à ce qu'on vous a peut-être laissé croire, tout le monde peut apprendre et jouer du piano, facilement. Il ne s'agit pas de dextérité, de solfège, de mémoire ou de compréhension en tant que tel, mais simplement de méthode (pédagogie). De nombreuses personnes sont autodidactes, et n'ont jamais appris la musique d'une façon académique. Et pourtant, ils jouent du piano, ils ont appris rapidement et ont réalisé ce rêve de savoir jouer avec plaisir.

Se persuader qu'une chose aussi épanouissante de jouer du piano est possible grâce à cette nouvelle méthode Piano'hack, dans un monde où on nous a appris à ne croire qu'aux méthodes classiques et conventionnelles, s'avère compliqué pour nos esprits occidentaux, souvent très hermétiques. Mais il n'en est rien. Vous pouvez parfaitement jouer du piano en apprenant 50 fois plus vite, sans solfège, grâce à 12 techniques raccourcis qui mènent à des milliers de combinaisons possibles.

En savoir plus

En musique, on considère que ce sont les émotions qui nous animent, rendent vivants la mélodie, les accords, et toute l'énergie qui nous entoure. Car nous ne sommes pas robots qui répètent, note à note, des codes académiques inscrits sur une partition. Des choses que nous ne comprenons pas consciemment nous habitent, des ressentis, des vibrations, des désirs, qui nous motivent à aimer et jouer du piano.

Contrairement à ce qu'on vous a peut-être laissé croire, tout le monde peut apprendre et jouer du piano, facilement. Il ne s'agit pas de dextérité, de solfège, de mémoire ou de compréhension en tant que tel, mais simplement de méthode (pédagogie). De nombreuses personnes sont autodidactes, et n'ont jamais appris la musique d'une façon académique. Et pourtant, ils jouent du piano, ils ont appris rapidement et ont réalisé ce rêve de savoir jouer avec plaisir.

Se persuader qu'une chose aussi épanouissante de jouer du piano est possible grâce à cette nouvelle méthode Piano'hack, dans un monde où on nous a appris à ne croire qu'aux méthodes classiques et conventionnelles, s'avère compliqué pour nos esprits occidentaux, souvent très hermétiques. Mais il n'en est rien. Vous pouvez parfaitement jouer du piano en apprenant 50 fois plus vite, sans solfège, grâce à 12 techniques raccourcis qui mènent à des milliers de combinaisons possibles.

En savoir plus

Se lancer sur internet




autorepondeur

Samuel n'est pas un pianiste virtuose, ni aguerri aux méthodes académiques de la musique classique. Mais il aime partager et montrer qu'il existe d'autres voies, des "raccourcis alternatifs" et autodidactes pour apprendre plus vite, et surtout, se faire plaisir.

Il est l'auteur de plusieurs livres sur l'amélioration personnelle, formateur et conférencier reconnu, compositeur d'une dizaine d'albums, notamment pour de célèbres artistes asiatiques. Samuel collabore avec Marc Vella, le célèbre pianiste nomade, parrain de sa méthode. Ses morceaux les plus connus sont "Une Rivière coule en toi (River Flows in You -1999)" ; Some emotive notes (2001) ; Embrasse la pluie (2001). Il publie l'album « Some emotive notes » en 2014, « Jazz injection (from Disney) » en 2015 et « Dissønance » qu'il inaugure lors d'un concert-conférence à Montréal (Canada) en 2019. Amour et partage autour des Résonances et des Dissonances pour « Réaccorder son corps » et transformer positivement notre monde intérieur, tel est le message que Samuel nous fait ressentir à travers ses interventions publiques et ses formations.

L'OFFRE LIMITÉE EXPIRE BIENTÔT

LANCEZ-VOUS

Piano'hack JAZZ

499 € 258
  • VERSION JAZZ
  • +12 COURS 100% Vidéos
  • Supports PDF
  • 10 Vidéos d'Accords Jazz
  • Prix unique.
COMMENCER

PIANO'HACK STANDARD

599 € 284
  • LA MÉTHODE COMPLÈTE
  • +12 COURS 100% Vidéos
  • Supports PDF
  • 8 Cours en Bonus
  • Prix unique.
COMMENCER !

2 Packs STANDARD+JAZZ

1098 € 398
  • PACK COMPLET
  • Soit 144 € de RÉDUCTION
  • Tous les Cours vidéos
  • Tous les Bonus
  • Prix unique.
COMMENCER